Upcoming Events

Partner Events

AFP

AFP

» AFP Calendar

North County Philanthropy Council

» NCPC Calendar


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

2022 Meetings & Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Jan 6, 2022 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, Jan 20, 2022 PG Calc Webinar Series: Myths and Realities of Bequest Fundraising
Webinar & Discussion: 2:30 – 4:00 p.m.

View Details »

Thursday, Feb 3, 2022 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, Mar 3, 2022 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, Apr 7, 2022 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, May 5, 2022 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, Jun 2, 2022 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, Jul 7, 2022 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, Aug 4, 2022 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, Sep 1, 2022 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, Nov 3, 2022 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, Dec 1, 2022 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »