Upcoming Events

Partner Events

AFP

AFP

» AFP Calendar

North County Philanthropy Council

» NCPC Calendar


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

2021 Meetings & Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 22, 2021 PG Calc Webinar Series: The Retained Life Estate: A Most Underutilized Gift
Webinar & Discussion: 2:30 – 4:00 p.m.

View Details »

Thursday, May 6, 2021 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, May 20, 2021 PG Calc Webinar Series: State Regulations of CGAs: From Simple to Downright Complex
Webinar & Discussion: 2:30 – 4:00 p.m.

View Details »

Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, June 24, 2021 PG Calc Webinar Series: A Case Study in Focused Donor Advised Fund Fundraising
Webinar & Discussion: 2:30 – 4:00 p.m.

View Details »

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, July 22, 2021 PG Calc Webinar Series: What Should My Donors Do with Their Retirement Assets?
Webinar & Discussion: 2:30 – 4:00 p.m.

View Details »

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »  

Thursday, Dec 2, 2021 Coffee + Conversation
8:30 – 9:00 a.m.                                 

Free Registration »