Past Programs & Sponsors

Behavioral Economics and the Psychology Behind Major Gifts of Assets
Date: Thursday, Jun 23, 2022
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
View Details »

Coffee + Conversation – June 2022
Date: Thursday, Jun 02, 2022
Time: 8:30 am - 9:15 am
View Details »

Trends in Gift and Estate Planning (Recording available until 9/1/22)
Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
View Details »

Coffee + Conversation – May 2022
Date: Thursday, May 05, 2022
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am
View Details »

PG Calc Webinar: Check Lists to Help Make the Gift Happen (Recording available until 6/28/22)
Date: Friday, Apr 29, 2022
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
View Details »

Strategically Giving a Business Interest to Charity
Date: Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
View Details »

The Retained Life Estate: A Most Underutilized Gift
Date: Friday, Apr 22, 2022
View Details »

Coffee + Conversation – April 2022
Date: Thursday, Apr 07, 2022
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am
View Details »

Are You Ready for a Life Income Program?
Date: Thursday, Mar 24, 2022
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
View Details »

Coffee + Conversation – March 2022
Date: Thursday, Mar 03, 2022
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am
View Details »

Gifts of IRA Assets and Other Qualified Plans
Date: Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
View Details »

SDPGP Quarterly Meeting: What’s New in Estate Planning in 2022
Date: Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
View Details »

Coffee + Conversation – February 2022
Date: Thursday, Feb 03, 2022
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am
View Details »

Myths and Realities of Bequest Fundraising
Date: Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
View Details »

Coffee + Conversation – January 2022
Date: Thursday, Jan 06, 2022
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am
View Details »

Effectively Promoting Your Planned Giving Program
Date: Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
View Details »

Coffee + Conversation – December 2021
Date: Thursday, Dec 02, 2021
View Details »

Important Year-end Charitable Giving Strategies
Date: Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
View Details »

Coffee + Conversation – November 2021
Date: Thursday, Nov 04, 2021
View Details »

When you Can’t Take Your Donor to Lunch
Date: Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
View Details »

Coffee + Conversation – October 2021
Date: Thursday, Oct 07, 2021
View Details »

Taxation Basics for Fundraisers
Date: Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
View Details »

2021 Annual Planned Giving Meeting Maximizing Cash Gifts Through Planned Giving
Date: Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
View Details »

Coffee + Conversation – September 2021
Date: Thursday, Sep 02, 2021
View Details »

What Color is your CRT??
Date: Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
View Details »

Coffee + Conversation – August 2021
Date: Thursday, Aug 05, 2021
Time: 8:30 am - 9:15 am
View Details »

What Should My Donors Do with Their Retirement Assets?
Date: Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
View Details »

Coffee + Conversation – July 2021
Date: Thursday, Jul 08, 2021
View Details »

A Case Study in Focused Donor Advised Fund Fundraising
Date: Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
View Details »

Coffee + Conversation – June 2021
Date: Thursday, Jun 03, 2021
View Details »

State Regulations of CGAs: From Simple to Downright Complex
Date: Thursday, May 20, 2021
View Details »

Coffee + Conversation – May 2021
Date: Thursday, May 06, 2021
View Details »

San Diego Planned Giving Partnership Quarterly (Virtual) Meeting
Date: Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
View Details »

Strategic Conversation Lead to Major and Planned Gifts
Date: Thursday, Apr 01, 2021
View Details »

Charitable Lead Trusts: No Time Like the Present
Date: Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
View Details »

Blended Gifts and Collegial Collaboration
Date: Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
View Details »

Bequest Marketing Everyone Should Do
Date: Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
View Details »

The Social Work of Fundraising – Meaningful & Frank Conversations That Lead to Great Gifts
Date: Thursday, Jan 07, 2021
View Details »